• Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • zwitschern
  • Youtube
  • pinterest
  • instagram

Produkte

Professionelle Hersteller mit mehr als 13 Jahren Erfahrung

verstehen Sie uns

WARUM YONG DIAN WÄHLEN --- Um 1AK allseitige Fertigungs YongDian Verständnis

Dongguan Yongdian Bekleidung Co., Ltd

Dongguan Yongdian Clothing Co., Ltd wurde 2007 gegründet Es ist ein Bademoden & Unterwäsche produzierendes Unternehmen mit einem Umsatz / Design und Produktion zu integrieren. Es ist spezialisiert auf alle Arten von Badebekleidung / Unterwäsche produzieren. Wir produzieren für hochwertige Bademoden & Unterwäsche Marken OEM in den entwickelten Ländern in Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten, und auch ODM-Produktion für eine große Anzahl von kleinen, mittleren und großen Kunden anpassen. Viele Kunden haben eine langfristige und stabile gute geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Unternehmen. Unser professionelles Design und Herstellung von Personal, Fokus auf Qualität, halten Versprechen und bieten den Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistungen schnell und effizient Antworten. Der Umsatz im Jahr 2018 erreichte US $ 35 Millionen und hat stetig zugenommen. Wir haben unsere eigenen Marken MissAdola und Aidana, sowie zahlreiche Design-Patente und starke Fertigungskapazitäten.

Warum uns wählen

Professionelle Hersteller mit mehr als 13 Jahren Erfahrung

NACHRICHTEN

professionelle Hersteller mit mehr als 13 Yers ...

  • Eight tips for buying a bikini

    Core Tip: Bikini is always the focus of summer, the most beautiful scenery under the sun and on the beach. The very fashionable bikini will let you win a hundred percent turn-back rate and deduce thousands of styles under the blue sea and blue sky. Bikini is always the focus of summer, the most ...

  • Die Wahl eines Badeanzugs hängt von der Körperform und der Hautfarbe ab. Elastizität ist nicht besser

    Kerntipp: Es gibt so viele Badeanzugmarken auf dem Markt. Ich weiß wirklich nicht, worauf ich achten soll. Ich wähle oft einen Stil und eine Farbe, die ich mag. Wenn Sie einfach nicht wissen, wie Sie einen Badeanzug auswählen sollen, lesen Sie diesen Artikel. Der Sommer kommt, hohe Temperaturen und niedriger Druck sind ...

• facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • pinterest
  • instagram

products

Professional Manufacturer With More Than 13 Years Experience

Understand us

WHY CHOOSE YONG DIAN---To understanding YongDian 1AK all-round manufacturing

Dongguan Yongdian Clothing Co.,Ltd

Dongguan Yongdian Clothing Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. It is a swimwear & underwear manufacturing company with integrating sales / design and production. It specializes in producing all kinds of swimwear / underwear. We produce for high-quality swimwear & underwear brands OEM in developed countries in Europe and the United States, and also customize ODM production for a large number of small, medium and large customers. Many customers have a long-term and stable good business cooperation with our company. Our professional design and manufacturing staff, focus on quality, keep promises, and provide customers with high-quality services efficiently and quickly responses. Our turnover in 2018 reached US $ 35 million and it has steadily increased. We have our own brands MissAdola and Aidana, as well as numerous design patents and strong manufacturing capabilities.

Why choose us

Professional Manufacturer With More Than 13 Years Experience

NEWS

professional Manufacturer With More Than 13 Yers ...

  • Factory Introduction

    sampling room to make samples for clients Pattern master to make pattern as your design/pic./samples   Auto-cutting machine Sewing-on line Trimming& Inspection Sourcing Team-Material Samples   Pls contact me if you would like to see our factory video/know more about our fa...

  • Why is a three-point swimsuit called a bikini

    On June 30, 1946, the atomic bomb exploded on Bikini Atoll in the Pacific Ocean. 18 days later, a Frenchman named Louis reard launched a bra style top and briefs swimsuit. That day he hired a call girl as a model and showed his work in a public swimming pool. A week later, bikini became popular i...